Petrovsky Fire Festival "Christmas Star"

08 January, Friday
0

Saint Petersburg removes the borders: everyone will be able to see Petrovsky Fire Festival

The Northern Capital has prepared a grandiose pyrotechnic show Petrovsky Fire Festival "Christmas Star", which is to be held at five venues in the most iconic places of St. Petersburg. Viewers from Russia and other countries will be able to enjoy a fascinating event just by connecting to an online broadcast on our portal on January 7, 2021 at 8 p.m.

https://visit-petersburg.ru/en/fest_fire/

St. Petersburg carries on the traditions established in the times of Peter the Great. Three centuries ago, the most ambitious fire performances took place during the New Year's Eve and Christmas holidays. In those times, the city had already become the capital of fireworks and fire performances. Pyrotechnics, public entertainment and cannon firing made up an integral part of the winter holidays and festivities.

Today St. Petersburg invites everyone to participate online in the festival of fire! The show program includes colorful fireworks, large-scale laser and light shows, as well as original performances of the theatre of fire.

The spectacle is created by masters of light and laser, artists, 3D graphics and animation designers, who will transform the venues with their art.

The event includes a competition of the most skillful pyrotechnics. Teams from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Kostroma, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Syktyvkar and Kazakhstan will demonstrate their mastership. The members of the professional jury, the best international experts in the field of pyrotechnic art from Andorra, Bulgaria, Spain, Italy, China, Malta, Portugal and the USA, will evaluate their skills online. Viewers will also be able to vote for their favorite performance. Voting will take place in the official group of the Festival on VKontakte and Facebook, as well as on the portal.

January 7 at 8 p.m.
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Петровский фестиваль огня «Рождественская звезда»

07 января, Четверг, 20:00
0

Санкт-Петербург стирает границы: увидеть Петровский фестиваль огня собственными глазами сможет каждый! 

Северная столица подготовила грандиозноепиротехническое шоу Петровский фестиваль огня «Рождественская звезда», которое пройдёт на пяти площадках в самых знаковых местах Санкт-Петербурга. Зрители России и других стран станут свидетелями завораживающего события всего лишь подключившись к онлайн трансляции на нашем портале 7 января 2021 года в 20:00.

https://visit-petersburg.ru/ru/fest_fire/

Петербург продолжает традиции, заложенные в петровские времена: ещё три века назад самые масштабные огненные представления разворачивались в период Новогодних и Рождественских праздников – уже тогда город становился столицей фейерверков и огненных представлений. Пиротехнические спектакли и потехи, пальба из пушек – всё это было неотъемлемой частью зимних праздников и гуляний. 

Сегодня Петербург приглашает всех принять онлайн участие в фестивале огня!  В программу шоу входят красочные фейерверки, масштабные лазерные и световые шоу, а также оригинальные выступления театра огня. 

В фестивале примут участие мастера света и лазера, художники, компьютерные дизайнеры 3D графики и анимации, охватив своими представлениями все имеющиеся пространства.

Во время праздника состоится состязание сильнейших пиротехников. Своё мастерство представят команды из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга, Костромы, Нижнего Новгорода, Самары, Сыктывкара и Казахстана. Члены профессионального жюри – лучшие международные специалисты в области пиротехнического искусства из Андорры, Болгарии, Испании, Италии, Китая, Мальты, Португалии и США оценят их мастерство в режиме онлайн. Проголосовать за понравившееся выступление смогут и зрители.

Голосование пройдёт в официальной группе Фестиваля ВКонтакте и Facebook, а также на нашем портале.

7 января 2021 20:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события