Museum of Gambling

0

Museum of Gambling is a new format space with interactive exhibits and an educational excursion program.

Greetings!

I am the stage magician, Dmitry Kozyrev. I am also the creator of the first ‘Museum of Gambling’ in Russia. This is, in fact, one of the world's top five museums on the subject of gambling and casinos.

My museum is also the setting for a new type of exhibition. On your interactive tour, we will not only tell you about the seamier side of the gambling business - so that you learn, for example, precisely why and how the casino always wins. We will also reveal techniques for cheating and sleight of hand, so that you will understand how the professional’s concentration and dexterity, allied to his victim’s inattention, can serve to deceive.

As part of the excursion, you can try your hand at some of the most popular casino games in the world, before watching a practical demonstration. Your tour will be conducted by some of the most talented professionals in the city - working croupiers, card mechanics, magician-illusionists, and psychologists.

Each interactive tour is unique and takes into account the wishes of our guests. Our content for children, meanwhile, is developed in collaboration with practicing teachers and psychologists. In our special children's programmes, we emphasise educational content, and most importantly, we focus on the prevention of gambling addiction and highlight stories concerning various forms of fraud. We therefore believe this is an excellent opportunity for young guests of the museum to prepare for a safer life in the adult world.

 

 

Services
  • WC
  • Refreshments
  • Tours
WC
Refreshments
Tours
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Музей Азартных игр - пространство нового формата  с интерактивными экспонатами и познавательной экскурсионной программой.

Приветствую! Я, фокусник-иллюзионист Дмитрий Козырев, являюсь идейным вдохновителем и основателем первого в России "Музея Азартных Игр", который входит в ТОП-5 мировых музеев по тематике казино.

Мой музей – это пространство нового формата! На интерактивной экскурсии мы рассказываем не только изнанку игорного бизнеса, где Вы получите полноценное понимание о том, почему и за счет чего казино всегда остается в выигрыше, но и на расстоянии вытянутой руки раскрываем секреты шулерских техник, чтобы Вы поняли, как невнимательность человека и ловкость рук профессионала могут служить делу обмана.

В рамках экскурсии Вы также сможете попробовать поиграть в самые популярные игры казино мира и увидеть шоу-программу от шулеров. Экскурсии для Вас проводят лучшие профессионалы города: действующие крупье, карточные механики, фокусники-иллюзионисты, психологи.

Каждая интерактивная экскурсия уникальна и учитывает пожелания гостей. А в детских программах мы делаем особый упор на образовательную часть и, главное - профилактику игровой зависимости и рассказах о разнообразных способах мошенничества. Наши детские программы разработаны при участии практикующих педагогов и психологов - это  действительно хорошая возможность для юных гостей музея подготовиться к более безопасной жизни в реальном взрослом мире.

Услуги
  • Туалет
  • Буфет
  • Экскурсии
Туалет
Буфет
Экскурсии
  • Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Марата, д 33
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 244-9358, +7 (911)-093-3135
  • Сайт: https://www.casinomuseum.ru
  • Email: info@casinomuseum.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВС: 11:00 - 23:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще